Writer’s Block

Sorry I haven’t written anything substantial lately. Can’t think of things to write.
It’s seventh week. I’m going crazy… too many papers, too many discussions, presentations, lectures, exams, and reading. 4 weeks to go. Hanging in there by the grace of God. When I’m inspired, I’ll write. When I make sense of things, I’ll write. For now… I write for school.

“Whenever you are fed up with life, start writing: ink is the great cure for all human ills, as I have found out long ago.” C.S. Lewis

Leave a Reply

