All in one day

So after turning in my paper, blogging, reading, journaling, etc… it was off to Westwood to meet Jackie. Here are the fun things that happened:
I bought a hot dress and a kickin top with some fun earrings
Jackie and I had an amazing dinner and convo at Dameon & Pythias
Went to Starbucks
Saw Brad Pitt (really)
also saw Angeline Jolie, although Brad was more exciting. I must say that Brad isn’t the greatest as a blonde, but he is, nonetheless, extremely good looking.

Went to our last Bible Study where we did affirmations and I was just truly blessed by the night…
And tonight I can sleep well knowing I don’t have to wake up early to finish a paper!

Leave a Reply

