My email address

I know my blog doesn’t have my email address on here, so if you’d like to email me- I’d LOVE to hear from you. I miss out on hearing about your lives… and if you don’t know how to comment or would like to write me, email me at annecb84@ucla.edu 🙂

One thought on “My email address

  1. rise up says:

    Sounds like vienna was great. I shall drop you an email sometime this week. I can understand how the castles and churches would all be alike after a while. Peace.

Leave a Reply

