Brief entry

Hey all, my internet access is extremely limited from here on out, so i am not able to blog as much as i would like to. In fact, i will not write until i have time for a sufficient entry. for now, i am in Rome and I feel like i am living in the Bible right now. Paul, Peter… wow. Venice was awesome. Gilatto is way too conviently placed on the streets, and I have once again relived the summer 15 ;)… haha much love!

One thought on “Brief entry

  1. rise up says:

    Sounds great. I am glad you have this little bit of time in Italy as well. Don’t worry, I am sure that you are active enough to burn off all the gillato, just run like you did up at camp and you will be fine. 2 more days until I fly down to camp!

Leave a Reply

