Bruin Pride (click me)

Did I mention that I’m really proud to be a Bruin?

I am. It was officially instilled in me the second I was accepted (though it was perpetually being fed to me by Garett). At the moment I received the letter, I began to hate USC (I will use that word in the most loving way possible). Nearly unexplainable, but it happens to the best of us and is very much reciprocated by the other side.

Anyhow, I went to the UCLA v. Oklahoma University at the Rosebowl on Saturday with my brother and our friend Josh Waldon (who I also claim as a little brother). We had a blast tailgating, cheering in the student section (which is just pure madness to be honest), and watching the Bruins play some amazing football against the Sooners… And by ‘amazing,’ I mean some of the best football I have seen in a long time, particularly by UCLA.


Drew Olson

Touchdown Bruins:Maurice Drew


Final Score: 41-24 Bruins! Woohoo!

3 thoughts on “Bruin Pride (click me)

  1. ashley says:

    rock on dude… i’m so jealous that you get to go to football games this season. i love going to ucla football games. go do an extra 8 clap for me. hows 101 going? i miss you darling. talk to you soon!
    <3 ash

Leave a Reply

