Bloggers arise

I’m so sorry for my lengthy inactivity. I realize some very significant events and changes have occured in my life the past few weeks – and I haven’t written a thing about it. Hmmm. What to say except – trust me, it’s coming, My writing brain is racking up the magnitude of the events and attempting to plan out a cohesive blog entry. Stay tuned. Some pictures will be coming as well. Again, stay tuned.

For some very important news… My HUSBAND, JD Groves, who is an incredible writer himself, has just began blogging. I never thought it would happen, but alas, he stayed up way too late last night setting up his first blog. You can find him on my links or here:

http://www.jdgroves.blogspot.com

And another thing… my dearest friend Caitlin Dizinno is up and at it again in the blogging world and I have since added her new link to her name (Rather than sending you to her old link) Check it out – another extremely creative and talented writer.

On my way to LA for a bachelorette party for a friend whose wedding takes place next week. Marks third wedding in 6 weeks – mine included. CRAZY

4 thoughts on “Bloggers arise

  1. A. Swartz says:

    Hi Annie my sweet!! I just started blogging too…check it out!! 🙂 I am so happy for you, and so excited to hear about your wedding and life as a married woman!! Miss you tons! LOVE YOU TONS!!!!

  2. Christie says:

    I’m so excited to read more of your blogs now that a new adventure has begun. I just read JD’s, and let’s just say, you guys blow me away with your writing. Love you!

Leave a Reply

