Scary Advents…

Every morning I open my laptop, check my mail, and then read some of my favorite ministry blogs. ysmarko is one of my personal favs because he often posts about jr. high ministry and youth culture today. His blog is also just great for amusement – for instance, he has a collection of posts titled “Jesus Junk of the Month Award, Nativity Edition” in which he posts ridiculous nativity scenes found online. I thought I’d share a few of my favorites.

Merry Christmas!!!

catsindumboutfitsnativity.jpg

jesustreetopper.jpg

marshmallownativitycraft.jpg

mousedrummernativity.jpg

p.s. don’t forget to check out our “ooh baby baby page”

One thought on “Scary Advents…

  1. Barbie says:

    Random nativities…who thinks up these things?

    But that’s not why I’m commenting. I actually need an updated address for you guys. I think your grandma does too. If you could e-mail it, that would be wonderful 🙂

Leave a Reply

