Belly Update

In defense of the poor man who asked if I was having twins, I thought I’d give you a little belly update at 34 weeks. One of the beautiful perks of being married to a large dude is the endless supply of XL basketball shorts. They fit quite nicely these days…

I’m pretty sure if my belly button had the proper equipment, I could shoot darts out of my torpedo belly.

One thought on “Belly Update

  1. Kathy says:

    Well, if it makes you feel any better, your belly looks big because you’re so small everywhere else! I wish I had your figure (w/o the baby belly of course). 🙂

Leave a Reply

