Published Review

A few months ago I was presented with an incredible opportunity to write for BluefishTV, a major Christian non-profit organization with a heart for small groups. They just launched a new website specifically designed to aid small group leaders in teaching, discipling, and shepherding. Check it out at http://www.smallgroupexchange.com. My friend Brian has an article featured in the top ten articles column!!! You can read my full bio (also linked in the “about me” page) and my featured review for Donald Miller’s Free Market Jesus (which is currently a featured resource). I will soon submit a few articles of my own, once I collect my bearings again!!

Our church recently used Donald Miller’s Free Market Jesus for an entire Sunday morning – and it was pretty great. More on that later, as I am collecting feedback from our pastors. I’ll give you dear readers my own little product review! 🙂

One thought on “Published Review

Leave a Reply

