Groves Girls. Generations 3

TIMG_5335

IMG_5288

IMG_5297

IMG_5310_2

IMG_5301

IMG_5370

IMG_5395

After taking these pictures I decided it’s time to get a tan and maybe lift some weights? Huh, huh? Who’s that scrawny white girl anyway?!?! Sheesh! Mama G (Aubi) and Moni (tia) are keeping me company (read: keeping me sane, cleaning, cooking, and allowing me to still work full time w/out JD) while hubby is overseas. We’re doing all things girly and loving NOT being the minority (there are four boys in the Groves’ fam, not including Papa G). El is thoroughly doted over every minute of the day and I’m lovin the bonding time.

6 thoughts on “Groves Girls. Generations 3

  1. Pop says:

    Love, Love, Love the happy faces and love being shared all around! I am so glad you recorded the event with pictures and print.

  2. Heather says:

    The pics are sooo gorg!!!!! Miss you bunches and guess what Chris and I will be coming to Hawaii in Jna. Not sure where yet but I will keep you updated!

Leave a Reply

