15 weeks belly

Let’s play a little game of compare and contrast, shall we?

This is me, pregnant with Ellie, at SIXTEEN weeks.

img_2247

And this is me, in my current pregnancy, at FIFTEEN weeks.

photo

I know I know, second baby, things are stretched out, yeah yeah yeah… but still – who likes to be comforted with the knowledge that now everything’s stretched out?! Nobody. That’s who. I don’t mind the bump. It’s fine, really. It’s just – a little sudden.

That’s all.

One thought on “15 weeks belly

Leave a Reply

