Have I Mentioned…

This kid?

I’m particularly fond. He’s my little brother – and one of the most creative, innovative and entrepreneurial individuals I know. His mind is chock-full of ideas and dreams of sustainable living, adventure, and using God’s gift of Earth to the fullest.

He likes his woman [his very suitable wife-to-be], surfing, a good beer, his nieces, grilling bacon and we’ve just introduced him to the aero press. Word on the street is, he’s a fan.

We asked Pat and Chrissy to help on our camping trip this weekend with the teens. SO GLAD they came. And SO GLAD to know about BBQ bacon. Are you kidding me?!

He’s all kinds of fantastic. Hear more from him

Here.

http://www.patsnutshell.com

 

One thought on “Have I Mentioned…

  1. christiekiley says:

    oh my gosh, my neighbors and I BBQd bacon a couple years ago just for the fun of it, and boy does it smell good! glad you discovered it. and glad pat was able to hang out and help out!

Leave a Reply

