baby wants.

THIS bath.

Image

I know. It’s fancy and pretty and I don’t usually do this…

BUT.

I’ve only borrowed baby baths before. Hard, plastic blue baths.

And I spotted this bath and went all drooly in my mouth thinking about putting a squishy little baby in this pretty little diddy (Blooming Bath).

So it’s on my little dream list. I’m not getting paid to advertise, I just saw this on another blog and decided to share on my little web-o-sphere… for all my other pregnant mama friends.

4 thoughts on “baby wants.

  1. Aunt Marti says:

    Had a more rectangle (raft-type) bath like this for my Andy and Julie. They really are wonderful. This one is cool because it can fit in the sink. Mine was cool because I could rest the babies in the bathtub and use the hand held shower spray to wash them. Really nice. I think you will like this.

Leave a Reply

