photo of the week {Foto Fifty Week 7 – capture time}

Ok, So I took an iphone picture earlier this week that was perfect for this week’s theme. BUT, I wasn’t sure if it was an acceptable option, so I continued my search. Therefore, I have two VERY different photos for this week’s challenge. The second one is a photo of my friend Renee’s belly, 5 days past her due date during a NST.

 -1

 

 

tick tock tick tock… Time is never more calculated or observed than on
a woman past her due date.

 

 

 

IMG_1440 (1)

Leave a Reply

