photo of the week x 3 {foto fifty weeks 10-12}

My apologies.

We’ve been busy – the good kind – over here in our pocket of Oregon. Claire turned THREE (which deserves a post), I sold a lens, bought a new one, had it shipped to Arizona because my brain has left my body, re-ordered it on over to its rightful owner, and have only just now been able to take pictures for Foto Fifty. Let’s be honest. I love me a 50mm 1.4 lens. My wide angle lens is nice, but it just doesn’t work quite as magically as the 50 for me.

Anywho.

Here are some catch up photos for our fun project. You can catch a peek at the other ladies over here: Foto Fifty

IMG_0191

Week 10 {matching}

foto fifty weeks.002

Week 11 {sleep}

foto fifty weeks.001

 Week 12 {everyday}

Leave a Reply

