summer blog break

I have THREE days in the life worth of photos waiting to be processed. Unfortunately, they are lost in the line up of fun business shoots that currently occupy almost the entirety of my hardrive space. I keep thinking that a break will come in photo shoots and that I’ll find the time to sort through and edit the beauty in my own home. In the meantime, I’m working toward creating more margin in my life, allowing for one thing at a time and trusting that there is wisdom in soaking up this last week of summer before I send my FIRST GRADER back to school and my youngest turns TWO. Until I finish catch up – here are our three little lovely flower girls from a wedding I shot last week:

IMG_6332

 

One thought on “summer blog break

Leave a Reply

